A note of thanks…

Standard

Happy Friday!

Wednesday morning I awoke to a comment from a new reader. To my surprise they had found me on the WP ‘Freshly Pressed’ page. The next thing I knew I had received an official email from WP editors notifying me that my post had been selected for the freshly pressed page that day.  By the end of the day 1,000 hits on my blog and a pile of comments to moderate and respond to.

All I can think of is WOW! I am so overwhelmed with the response – who knew anyone other than my immediate family and circle of friends, and a few dear bloggers, were interested in what I had to say? Incredible. What an amazing feeling!

A big thank you to WP for selecting my post for Freshly Pressed and to everyone who stopped by.    It is so rewarding to read so many different perspectives on the evolution of bliss/happiness in the comments.  And now, so many new blogs to read!   That my little post brought that much conversation — you have all added to my blogging bliss.    Thank you.

11 responses »

  1. I’m so proud of you, and happy for you, getting onto freshly pressed. Your blog is simply beautiful and deserves thousands of readers. I’m sure you’ll continue to unfold into your bliss. 🙂
    X Lisa

Leave a Reply

