Something so beautiful…

Standard

How much do I love Zen Habits?   Reading Leo’s most recent post I thought I would check out his guest blogger’s webpage.  Her name is Katherine Center and her website is utterly amazing!   The ‘button’ I’ve added in my right hand column is from her site.  At the very bottom of her web page is this beautiful video…it made me cry and want to run out and hug all of the wonderful moms and children in my life.   Just beautiful.

Watch it right to the very end…its worth it.

5 responses »

  1. What a beautiful clip. It made me cry and want to hug someone. Kids are amazing, and the mums who love them are too.
    Thank you for sharing this one.
    X Lisa

Leave a Reply

